Organizational Chart

Research, Extension, and Professional Staff

Dr. Aleli B. Bawagan
Director
info.issi@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 105
Director’s Office

Rolando Ramon C. Diaz
University Extension Specialist V
alancdiaz@yahoo.com
(632) 928.70.76 Local 118
Administrative and Facility Services Division

Leoncio T. Cubillas, Jr.
University Extension Specialist V
ltcubillas1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 to 79 Local 111
Business Enterprise Development Division

Gloria S. Recio
University Extension Specialist IV
gsrecio@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 107
Research Division

Ian Jester M. de Vera 
University Extension Specialist III
imdevera@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 113
Information and Public Affairs Office

Ma. Luisa S. Lee
University Extension Specialist III
mslee@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 103
Business Enterprise Development Division

Reynold Ferdinand G. Manegdeg
University Extension Specialist III
rgmanegdeg@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 106
Business Enterprise Development Division

Glennis S. Uyanguren
University Extension Specialist III
gsuyanguren@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 134
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Ma. Blessilda A. Clerigo 
University Extension Specialist II
maclerigo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 122
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Senedith A. Delos Reyes
University Extension Specialist II
sadelosreyes1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 106
Business Enterprise Development Division

Jocelle P. Mamaril
University Extension Specialist II
jpmamaril@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 113
Information and Public Affairs Office

Nova Z. Navo
University Extension Specialist II
nznavo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 102
Director’s Office

Jefferson C. Sumalabe 
University Extension Specialist II
jefferson.sumalabe@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 109
Research Division

Neil DC. Grimaldo
University Extension Specialist II
ndgrimaldo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 121
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Joanna Rose T. Laddaran
University Extension Specialist II
jtladdaran@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 108
Research Division

Mohidin P. Abdul
University Extension Specialist II
mpabdul@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 121
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Maria Fe SE. Reyes
University Extension Specialist I
msreyes6@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 116
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Bernie F. Villaluna
University Extension Specialist I
bfvillaluna1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 117
Information and Public Affairs Office

Severina P. Bañaga
University Extension Specialist I
spbanaga@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 108
Research Division

Bernadette Christine D. Escoto
University Extension Specialist I
bdescoto@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 109
Research Division

Marsha Lee A. Delfinado
University Extension Specialist I
madelfinado@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 110
Business Enterprise Development Division

Melanie V. Cabotaje
University Extension Specialist I
mvcabotaje@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 109
Research Division

Roy D. Apacible
University Extension Associate II
rrapacible@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 114
Information and Public Affairs Office

Karen Kay B. Coballes 
University Extension Associate II
kcbravo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 110
Business Enterprise Development Division

Allysa Anne G. Mari
University Extension Associate II
agmari@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 119
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Doris Z. Olegario
University Extension Associate I
dzolegario@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 119
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Jaylyn D. Manglicmot
University Research Associate II
jdmanglicmot@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 109
Research Division

Marilou N. Andres
College Librarian III
mnandres1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 114
Information and Public Affairs Office

 

Administrative Staff

Maria Jessa T. Burac
Administrative Assistant II
burac_mariajessa@yahoo.com
(632) 928.70.76 Local 115
Administrative Delivery Division

Lourdes P. Cubillas
Administrative Assistant IV
lpcubillas@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 104, (632) 920.69.23
Director’s Office

Jose L. Breva, Jr.
Administrative Assistant III
jlbreva@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 126
Administrative Delivery Division

Loida J. de Vera
Administrative Assistant I
ljdevera@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 116
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Neldie P. De Jesus 
Administrative Assistant I
(632) 928.70.76 Local 101
Administrative Delivery Division

Quiel Frojo
Administrative Assistant I
(632) 928.70.76 Local 112
Administrative Delivery Division

Rodolfo C. De Jesus
Aircon Technician II
rcdejesus@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 115
Administrative Delivery Division

Joel F. Almosara
Administrative Aide VI
(632) 928.70.76 Local 101
Administrative Delivery Division

Samuel G. Rojo
Administrative Aide IV
sgrojo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 101
Administrative Delivery Division

Michael A. Montirola 
Administrative Aide VI
(632) 928.70.76 Local 101
Administrative Delivery Division