Organizational Chart

Research, Extension, and Professional Staff

Rolando Ramon C. Diaz
University Extension Specialist V
diaz.alan8@gmail.com
(632) 920.69.23
Director’s Office

Gloria S. Recio
University Extension Specialist IV
gsrecio@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 131
Research Division

Leoncio T. Cubillas, Jr.
University Extension Specialist III
ltcubillas1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 to 79 Local 126
Business Enterprise Development Division

Ian Jester M. de Vera 
University Extension Specialist III
 imdevera@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 158
Information Technology and Enterprise Innovation Division

Ma. Luisa S. Lee
University Extension Specialist III
mslee@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 106
Director’s Office

Ma. Blessilda A. Clerigo 
University Extension Specialist II
 maclerigo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 176
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Senedith A. Delos Reyes
University Extension Specialist II
sadelosreyes1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 143
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Jocelle P. Mamaril
University Extension Specialist II
jpmamaril@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 127
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Reynold Ferdinand G. Manegdeg
University Extension Specialist II
rgmanegdeg@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 156
Business Enterprise Development Division

Nova Z. Navo
University Extension Specialist II
nznavo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 161
Director’s Office

Jefferson C. Sumalabe 
University Extension Specialist II
jefferson.sumalabe@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 135
Research Division

Glennis S. Uyanguren
University Extension Specialist II
gsuyanguren@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 160
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Severina P. Bañaga
University Extension Specialist I
spbanaga@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 117
Research Division

Bernadette Christine D. Escoto
University Extension Specialist I
bdescoto@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 130
Research Division

Ivy Marie L. Ganadillo 
University Extension Specialist I
 ilganadillo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 104
Research Division

Neil DC. Grimaldo
University Extension Specialist I
ndgrimaldo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 146
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Joanna Rose T. Laddaran
University Extension Specialist I
jtladdaran@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 157
Research Division

Maria Fe SE. Reyes
University Extension Specialist I
msreyes6@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 144
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Bernie F. Villaluna
University Extension Specialist I
bfvillaluna1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 177
Information Technology and Enterprise Innovation Division

Mohidin P. Abdul
University Extension Associate II
mpabdul@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 143
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Roy D. Apacible
University Extension Associate II
rrapacible@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 170
Information Technology and Enterprise Innovation Division

Karen Kay B. Coballes 
University Extension Associate II
kcbravo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 144
Business Enterprise Development Division

Marsha Lee A. Delfinado
University Extension Associate II
madelfinado@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 160
Business Enterprise Development Division

Nelin E. Dulpina
University Extension Associate II
(632) 928.70.76 Local 142
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Jaylyn D. Manglicmot
University Research Associate II
 jdmanglicmot@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 110
Research Division

Doris Z. Olegario
University Extension Associate I
dzolegario@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 145
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Administrative Staff

Ivy Argote 
Administrative Officer
 ivy.argote@gmail.com
(632) 928.70.76 Local 111
Administrative and Facility Services Division

Maria Jessa T. Burac
Administrative Assistant II
burac_mariajessa@yahoo.com
(632) 928.70.76 Local 172
Administrative and Facility Services Division

Lourdes P. Cubillas
Administrative Assistant II
 lpcubillas@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 153, (632) 920.69.23
Director’s Office

Loida J. de Vera
Administrative Assistant I
ljdevera@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 152
Administrative and Facility Services Division

Emerlita O. Marciano
Administrative Assistant I
eomarciano@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 149
Business Enterprise Development Division

Jovy Anne Walo
Administrative Assistant I
jovyannewalo@yahoo.com
(632) 928.70.76 Local 110
Research Division

Danilo E. Madraso
Laboratory Technician II
demadraso@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 100
Administrative and Facility Services Division

Rodolfo C. De Jesus
Aircon Technician II
rcdejesus@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 103
Administrative and Facility Services Division

Jose L. Breva, Jr.
Administrative Aide IV
jlbreva@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 112
Administrative and Facility Services Division

Samuel G. Rojo
Administrative Aide IV
sgrojo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 110
Administrative and Facility Services Division