Organizational Chart

Research, Extension, and Professional Staff

Dr. Aleli B. Bawagan
Director
info.issi@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 105
Director’s Office

Rolando Ramon C. Diaz
University Extension Specialist V
diaz.alan8@gmail.com
(632) 928.70.76 Local 118
Administrative and Facility Services Division

Gloria S. Recio
University Extension Specialist IV
gsrecio@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 107
Research Division

Leoncio T. Cubillas, Jr.
University Extension Specialist V
ltcubillas1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 to 79 Local 111
Business Enterprise Development Division

Ian Jester M. de Vera 
University Extension Specialist III
imdevera@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 113
Information and Public Affairs Office

Ma. Luisa S. Lee
University Extension Specialist III
mslee@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 103
Business Enterprise Development Division

Ma. Blessilda A. Clerigo 
University Extension Specialist II
maclerigo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 122
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Senedith A. Delos Reyes
University Extension Specialist II
sadelosreyes1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 106
Business Enterprise Development Division

Jocelle P. Mamaril
University Extension Specialist II
jpmamaril@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 113
Information and Public Affairs Office

Reynold Ferdinand G. Manegdeg
University Extension Specialist III
rgmanegdeg@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 106
Business Enterprise Development Division

Nova Z. Navo
University Extension Specialist II
nznavo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 102
Director’s Office

Jefferson C. Sumalabe 
University Extension Specialist II
jefferson.sumalabe@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 109
Research Division

Glennis S. Uyanguren
University Extension Specialist III
gsuyanguren@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 134
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Severina P. Bañaga
University Extension Specialist I
spbanaga@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 108
Research Division

Bernadette Christine D. Escoto
University Extension Specialist I
bdescoto@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 109
Research Division

Neil DC. Grimaldo
University Extension Specialist II
ndgrimaldo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 121
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Joanna Rose T. Laddaran
University Extension Specialist II
jtladdaran@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 108
Research Division

Maria Fe SE. Reyes
University Extension Specialist I
msreyes6@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 116
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Bernie F. Villaluna
University Extension Specialist I
bfvillaluna1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 117
Information and Public Affairs Office

Mohidin P. Abdul
University Extension Specialist I
mpabdul@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 121
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Melanie V. Cabotaje
University Extension Specialist I
mvcabotaje@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 109
Research Division

Roy D. Apacible
University Extension Associate II
rrapacible@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 114
Information and Public Affairs Office

Karen Kay B. Coballes 
University Extension Associate II
kcbravo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 110
Business Enterprise Development Division

Marsha Lee A. Delfinado
University Extension Associate II
madelfinado@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 110
Business Enterprise Development Division

Jaylyn D. Manglicmot
University Research Associate II
jdmanglicmot@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 109
Research Division

Allysa Anne G. Mari
University Research Associate II
agmari@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 119
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Doris Z. Olegario
University Extension Associate I
dzolegario@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 119
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Marilou N. Andres
College Librarian III
mnandres1@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 114
Information and Public Affairs Office

Administrative Staff

Maria Jessa T. Burac
Administrative Assistant II
burac_mariajessa@yahoo.com
(632) 928.70.76 Local 115
Administrative Delivery Division

Lourdes P. Cubillas
Administrative Assistant IV
lpcubillas@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 104, (632) 920.69.23
Director’s Office

Loida J. de Vera
Administrative Assistant I
ljdevera@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 116
Training and Entrep-Education Division

Neldie P. De Jesus 
Administrative Assistant I
(632) 928.70.76 Local 101
Administrative Delivery Division

Danilo E. Madraso
Laboratory Technician II
demadraso@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 101
Administrative Delivery Division

Rodolfo C. De Jesus
Aircon Technician II
rcdejesus@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 115
Administrative Delivery Division

Jose L. Breva, Jr.
Administrative Aide IV
jlbreva@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 115
Administrative Delivery Division

Samuel G. Rojo
Administrative Aide IV
sgrojo@up.edu.ph
(632) 928.70.76 Local 101
Administrative Delivery Division

Joel F. Almosara
Administrative Aide IV
(632) 928.70.76 Local 101
Administrative Delivery Division

Michael A. Montirola 
Administrative Aide VI
(632) 928.70.76 Local 101
Administrative Delivery Division