Staff Directory

institute for small-scale industries organizational chart

 

 

 

UP ISSI Staff Directory

UP  ISSI Trunkline (+63 2) 8928-7076 to 79

UP ISSI VoIP Trunkline (+63 2) 8981-8500 

Email: info.issi@up.edu.ph

 

Name/DivisionPositionEmail Local
DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Melanie M. Moraga-LeaƱoDirectordirector_upissi.upd@up.edu.phVoIP Local 4086
StaffVoIP Local 4085
Nova Z. NavoUniversity Extension Specialist IInznavo@up.edu.ph102
Roy D. ApacibleUniversity Extension Specialist Irrapacible@up.edu.ph114
Neldie P. De JesusAdministrative Assistant IVnpdejesus@up.edu.ph104
Marilou N. AndresCollege Librarian IIImarilou.andres@upd.edu.phVoIP Local 4086
Daryll D. VillenaJunior Design Specialistdaryll@entrepreneurship.org.ph114
ADMINISTRATIVE DELIVERY DIVISION
Nadine M. Mislan
Administrative Officer IIInmmislan@up.edu.phVoIP Local 4052
Operator/StaffVoIP Local 4053
Joel F. Almosara Administrative Assistant IIIjoel.almosara2004@gmail.com125
Darrem S. Bautista Administrative Assistant IIdsbautista1@up.edu.ph115
Menchie H. Sumilang Laboratory Technician IImhsumilang@up.edu.ph138
Michael A. Montirola Administrative Aide VImichaelmontirola76@gmail.com129
Samuel G. RojoAdministrative Aide IVrojosamuel@gmail.com125
Elsa B. LaurioJunior Office Aideelsalaurio81@gmail.com101
Richard E. BaluyotJunior Utility Workerrichardbaluyot77@gmail.com
129
Jayson S. MayorJunior Utility Workermayorjayson_75@yahoo.com129
Winston R. TorresSenior Utility Workerwinslei0719@gmail.com129
BUSINESS ENTERPRISE DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Reynold Ferdinand G. Manegdeg University Extension Specialist Vrgmanegdeg@up.edu.phVoIP Local 4088
StaffVoIP Local 4087
Ma. Luisa S. LeeUniversity Extension Specialist IIImslee@up.edu.ph103
Karen Kay B. Coballes University Extension Specialist IIkcbravo@up.edu.ph128
Marsha Lee A. Delfinado University Extension Specialist IImadelfinado@up.edu.phVoIP Local 4087
Jecon Joshua R. Atienza
University Extension Associate IIjratienza2@up.edu.phVoIP Local 4087
Joshua Arsenio V. Espiritu III University Extension Specialist Ijvespiritu@up.edu.phVoIP Local 4087
RESEARCH DIVISION
Ian Jester M. de Vera University Extension Specialist IVimdevera@up.edu.phVoIP Local 4091
StaffVoIP Local 4090
Jefferson C. Sumalabe University Extension Specialist IIjcsumalabe@up.edu.ph137
Melanie V. CabotajeUniversity Extension Specialist IImvcabotaje@up.edu.ph136
Bernadette D. Escoto University Extension Specialist Ibdescoto@up.edu.ph133
Jaylyn D. ManglicmotUniversity Research Associate IIjdmanglicmot@up.edu.ph109
TRAINING ENTREPRENEURSHIP EDUCATION DIVISION
Rolando Ramon C. Diaz
University Extension Specialist V
rcdiaz4@up.edu.ph
VoIP Local 4093
StaffVoIP Local 4054
Joanna Rose T. Laddaran University Extension Specialist IIIjtladdaran@up.edu.phVoIP Local 4092
Senedith A. Delos ReyesUniversity Extension Specialist IIsadelosreyes1@up.edu.ph
110
Neil DC. Grimaldo University Extension Specialist IIndgrimaldo@up.edu.ph127
Bernie F. VillalunaUniversity Extension Specialist IIbfvillaluna1@up.edu.ph121
Ron Allan R. EstrebilloUniversity Extension Specialist IIrrestrebillo@up.edu.ph120
Doris Z. Olegario University Extension Specialist Idzolegario@up.edu.ph119
Maria Fe SE. ReyesUniversity Extension Specialist Imsreyes6@up.edu.ph131
Alyssa Anne M. De GuzmanUniversity Extension Specialist Iagmari@up.edu.ph132
Romeo G. EstrellaUniversity Extension Associate IIromygestrella@gmail.com119
Marvin M. Manlapas University Extension Associate Immmanlapas@up.edu.ph
116
Kimberly E. AloProgram Staffkealo@up.edu.ph119
Krystel Maisie T. SoriaProgram Staffktsoria@up.edu.ph116